T20 World Cup 2022: Trophy of T20 World Cup reaches Melbourne, heat welcome from followers

T20 World Cup 2022 : T20 World Cup trophy (T20 World Cup 2022) has as soon as once more reached Australia. Australian captain Aaron Finch together with ladies’s cricketers Georgia Wareham and Tyla Vlaminck had been all current when the trophy arrived in Melbourne, Australia. Aside from this, former Pakistan captain Waqar Younis, former South African quick bowler Morne Morkel and Shane Watson had been additionally current. The World Tour of the T20 World Cup Trophy began on July 8 from Papua New Guinea. After touring all over the world together with Europe, the trophy has as soon as once more arrived in Melbourne, Australia.

When the trophy reached Melbourne, the followers current had been very excited. Followers bought an opportunity to see the T20 World Cup trophy up shut. Together with this, the followers had been much more pleased as the previous legendary cricketer was current at the moment. In Australia, the trophy was flown from the set of Harry Potter and the Cursed Little one in Queensland to the Nice Barrier Reef, in order that as many followers as potential may see it up shut. The trophy was additionally dropped at Brisbane, Ipswich Grammar Faculty and the Gold Coast.

The trophy has arrived 🇦🇺🏆

The principle occasion is upon us and the journey has come to an in depth for the ICC Males’s #T20WorldCup Trophy Tour, pushed by @Nissan 🚗 pic.twitter.com/qBAx0T7a0h

— T20 World Cup (@T20WorldCup) October 15, 2022

16 groups face one another within the T-20 World Cup

Whole 16 groups will compete within the T-20 World Cup. Which incorporates the staff of Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, India, New Zealand, Pakistan, South Africa, Namibia, Scotland, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Eire, UAE, Netherlands and Zimbabwe. These eight groups India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, South Africa, England, Australia, Bangladesh and New Zealand have certified for Tremendous 12. 

See also  World Images Day: These 5 issues photographers should have whereas touring

The place will T20 World Cup be held?

Within the upcoming ICC T20 World Cup 2022 to be held in Australia, a complete of 46 matches will likely be performed from October 16 to November 13. All these matches will likely be performed in seven cities of Australia particularly Adelaide, Brisbane, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney. The semi-final matches will likely be performed on the Sydney Cricket Floor and Adelaide on November 9 and 10. So, the ultimate will likely be performed in Melbourne on November 13. 

Additionally Learn-

Get the newest World information updates