T20 World Cup 2022 : With T20 World Cup on the horizon, India, Pakistan together with Bangladesh make necessary modifications within the squad, learn newest updates

T20 World Cup Groups : The T20 World Cup 2022 is ranging from October 16 in Australia. The qualifying matches will begin from tomorrow and now all of the taking part 16 groups have introduced their closing 15 gamers. Earlier than the beginning of the World Cup, India, Pakistan and Bangladesh have made main modifications of their respective groups. Let’s see the modifications made in India, Pakistan and Bangladesh squads and the entire listing of ultimate 15 gamers of the three groups…

Shami’s entry rather than Bumrah

India’s star quick bowler Jasprit Bumrah was injured when the World Cup was simply across the nook. So who will play in Bumrah’s place in India? This query was in entrance of everybody. After which just lately Crew India has entered the skilled quick bowler Mohammad Shami within the crew rather than Bumrah. So now with Shami changing Bumrah, India’s closing 15 participant listing for the T20 World Cup has come out. Whereas there was a change in our crew. Whereas informing in regards to the modifications within the T20 World Cup squad, the Bangladesh Cricket Board in its assertion stated that Soumya Sarkar and Sholiful have been included in Bangladesh’s World Cup squad. He’ll substitute Sabbir Rahman and Saifuddin.  

Pakistan crew additionally made modifications

Pakistan has additionally modified its crew together with India, Bangladesh. India and Pakistan will face one another on October 23. Earlier than that, Pakistan has included Fakhar Zaman within the 15-member squad. Whereas Usman Qadir has been saved as a reserve participant.

See also  Say Bye to previous characteristic telephone, newest Infinix SMART 6 HD smartphone will attain dwelling for simply Rs 549

These are the three teams-

Indian crew

Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Akshar Patel, Mohammad Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Arshdeep Singh

Reserve Gamers : Mohammad Siraj, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Shardul Thakur 

Crew of Pakistan

Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood

Reserve Gamers : Usman Qadir, Mohammad Haris, Shahnawaz Dahani.

Bangladesh Crew 

Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Nurul Hasan, Afif Hussain, Ibadot Hussain, Hasan Mahmood, Liton Das, Mehidi Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Najmul Hussain Shanto , Shoriful Islam, Saumya Sarkar, Musaddeq Hussain, Nasum Ahmed, Taskin Ali Ahmed, Yassi. Chaudhary

Reserved Gamers : Mehdi Hasan, Rishad Hussain, Sabbir Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin

Additionally Learn – 

Get the newest World information updates