T20 World Cup: ICC match in India for 4 years on Disney Star, 2024 to 2028

ICC Tournamnet Dwell Streaming : in upcoming years”https://marathi.abplive.com/sports activities/world-cup/disney-star-wins-icc-tv-and-digital-media-rights-for-the-next-4-years-from-2024-1094298″>ICC’s males’s and ladies’s tournaments can be watched on Disney Star. Dwell streaming of ICC Males’s and Girls’s match matches can be on Disney Star they usually have lately signed an settlement with ICC. This contract between ICC and Disney Star will begin from the 12 months 2024. After that, the settlement can be for the following 4 years i.e. until 2028.

ICC grand tournaments are going to be performed within the coming 12 months. This time, after this 12 months’s T20 World Cup, the ODI World Cup can be held in India in 2023. So cricket followers can watch stay streaming of T20 World Cup 2022 and ODI World Cup 2023 on Disney Star.  

Disney Star would be the residence of ICC cricket in India by way of to 2027.

Extra right here ⬇️

— ICC (@ICC) August 27, 2022


ICC official Greg Barclay, in his response after the settlement, stated, “We’re delighted with this partnership for the following 4 years. He stated that we are going to try to supply a greater expertise for the viewers, and we are going to do extra to draw extra followers. A complete of 46 matches can be performed within the 2022 World Cup from October 16 to November 13. All these matches can be performed in seven cities of Australia specifically Adelaide, Brisbane, Geelong, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney. The semi-final matches can be performed on the Sydney Cricket Floor and Adelaide on November 9 and 10. So, the ultimate can be performed in Melbourne on November 13.

See also  S Jaishankar: ‘Goal to make India a developed nation by 2047, 75 years after independence India would be the fifth largest financial system on the earth’: S Jaishankar

How will the teams be on this 12 months’s World Cup?

Group-1:  England, New Zealand, Australia, Afghanistan and two different qualifiers 
Group-2: India, Pakistan, South Africa, Bangladesh and two different qualifiers 

Additionally Learn-

Get the newest World information updates